IIFT International Business and Management
Review Journal
group_logo
issue front
Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

DR ASHEESH PANDEY
Professor, Head (Research), Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, Delhi Campus, New Delhi, India
asheesh@iift.edu

Editorial Board

Dunusinghe G. Dharmarathna
Head, Department of Accountancy & Finance, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka
dunu@mgt.sab.ac.lk
Prabina Rajib
Professor, Vinod Gupta School of Management, IIT Kharagpur, India
prabina@vgsom.iitkgp.ac.in
S. V. D. Nageswara Rao
Professor, Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay, India
sonti@iitb.ac.in
Sukhomay Pal
Professor, School of Business, IIT Guwahati, India
spal@iitg.ac.in
Rajshree Bedamatta
Professor, School of Business, IIT Guwahati, India
rajshree@iitg.ac.in
Sanjay Sehgal
Professor, Financial Studies, University of Delhi, India
sanjayfin15@gmail.com
Surya Prakash Singh
Professor, Department of Management Studies, IIT Delhi, India
sprsingh@dms.iitd.ac.in
M. P. Gupta
Professor, Department of Management Studies, IIT Delhi, India
mpgupta@dms.iitd.ac.in
Arpan Kumar Kar
Chair Professor, Department of Management Studies, IIT Delhi, India
arpankar@dms.iitd.ac.in
Seema Sharma
Professor & Head, Department of Management Studies, IIT Delhi, India
seemash@dms.iitd.ac.in
Pawan Kumar Singh
Director, IIM Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
director@iimtrichy.ac.in
Bhimaraya Metri
Director, IIM Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
director@iimnagpur.in
Sangeeta Sahney
Professor, Vinod Gupta School of Management, IIT Kharagpur, India
sahney@vgsom.iitkgp.ac.in
Darko Vukovic
HOD, RUDN University, Russia
vdarko@hotmail.rs
M. P. P. Dharmadasa
Professor, Marketing, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka
pradeep@mkt.cmb.ac.lk
Ruth Banomyong
Dean, Thammasat University, Bangkok, Thailand
ruth@tbs.tu.ac.th
Jones Mathew
Professor, Marketing, Great Lakes Institute of Management, Gurgaon, India
jones.m@greatlakes.edu.in
Pritam Ranjan
Professor, IIM Indore, Indore, India
pritamr@iimidr.ac.in
Etsuaki Yoshida
Professor, Doshisha Business School, Kyoto, Japan
eyoshida@mail.doshisha.ac.jp
Vishnu Tunuguntla
Professor, Goa Institute of Management, Goa, India
vishnu.tunuguntla@gim.ac.in
Atul Parvatiyar
Professor, Texas Tech University, Texas, US
Atul.Parvatiyar@ttu.edu

Make a Submission Order a Print Copy